Category Archives for Gyuto Knife Reviews

Shun Classic Chef Knife 8” UPDATED REVIEW

  • a couple of months ago

Shun DM0706 Classic Chef’s Knife can make you fall in love with Shun knives. Because it happened to me as I am a user of shun DM0706 classic 8-inch chef knife. It is easy to say that this Shun classic

Continue reading

Dalstrong Shogun Series Chef Knife-X Gyuto

  • a few months ago

Dalstrong shogun series chef knife is the best of its award-winning craftsmanship, stunning design and the absolute best materials in it. Put a lion in your hand! This is the flag bearer of the Dalstrong

Continue reading

Yoshihiro Knife: Best Damascus Chefs Knife

  • 6 months ago

Japanese chef knives known as Gyuto Knife, there are many types knives and Yoshihiro VG10 16 Layers Hammered Damascus Gyuto Japanese Chefs Knife one of them.Chefs say that “if we prepare delicious food

Continue reading

DALSTRONG Shogun Chef Knife Review

  • 6 months ago

Some people are very possessed with their knife. Today I am gonna review a knife for those people who really want their knife will be best for performance, craftsmanship and comfortable to use. Yes, this

Continue reading

46 layers Yoshihiro Gyuto Knife Review

  • 6 months ago

It’s no matter you are a professional chef or House cook who occasionally worked at a kitchen, 8.25 inches Yoshihiro NSW 46 layers Hammered Damascus Gyuto Japanese Chefs Knife  is a perfect choice

Continue reading

ZELITE INFINITY Chefs Knife Review

  • 6 months ago

Work Happiness comes with flawless of work. When you are working on kitchen lot of tools make your work easy, efficient sometimes makes food delicious. Today will talk about that kind of kitchen tool.

Continue reading

Shun Premier Chef’s Knife Review

  • 6 months ago

Those who like to cook, need a perfect knife to make their work easy and fast. To cut, slice and chop meat and vegetables we need a sharp, perfectly balanced, durable & multi-purpose knife. Japanese

Continue reading

Miyabi Birchwood SG2 Chef’s Knife, 8-inch

  • 6 months ago

Miyabi Birchwood SG2 chef’s knife is a high-performance knife with an ability to cut almost every food items you need to cut in your kitchen. Professional chefs and cooks usually cut meat, poultry, fish

Continue reading

DALSTRONG Knife Review Limited Edition

  • 6 months ago

Dalstrong s a famous knife-making brand all over the world. Today we are gonna present a Dalstrong knife review which is from Omega series, a new addition to their arsenal. This VG10-VX – 8.5”

Continue reading

Yoshihiro Gyuto Aoko Blue Steel Kitchen knife

  • 7 months ago

Either an amateur cook or a professional chef everyone wants to have a versatile knife that can be used flawlessly in their kitchen. There are plenty of knives in the market but we need a knife with maximum

Continue reading

Yoshihiro Super Blue Steel Best Gyuto Knife

  • 7 months ago

I am a fan of Japanese knives. They have impressed me in each way. They make knives following traditional design applying modern forging methods. Yoshihiro is a very famous Japanese cutlery company as

Continue reading
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons